Sermon Library

Sermon Library

Dr. Matthew Rich

Dr. Matthew Rich

Role: Senior Pastor

"With deep gratitude and a powerful sense of God’s call, my family and I rejoice in the opportunity to join the ministry of Reid Memorial Presbyterian Church in Augusta as we together become living illustrations of the good news we proclaim." — Matthew Rich

Latest sermons by
Sunday Morning Sermons
Sun, Jul 14, 2019
Duration: 18 mins 41 secs
Sunday Morning Sermons
Sun, Jul 07, 2019
Passage: Luke 10:1-11
Duration: 20 mins 46 secs
Sunday Morning Sermons
Sun, Jun 30, 2019
Duration: 20 mins 28 secs
Sunday Morning Sermons
Sun, Jun 02, 2019
Passage: Acts 12:1-19
Duration: 24 mins 12 secs
Sunday Morning Sermons
Sun, May 26, 2019
Passage: Acts 11:1-18
Duration: 18 mins 59 secs
Sunday Morning Sermons
Sun, May 19, 2019
Passage: Acts 9:36-43
Duration: 15 mins 5 secs
Sunday Morning Sermons
Sun, May 12, 2019
Passage: Acts 5:17-32
Duration: 30 mins 14 secs
Sunday Morning Sermons
Sun, Apr 28, 2019
Passage: Acts 2:14-38
Duration: 18 mins 33 secs
Sunday Morning Sermons
Sun, Apr 21, 2019
Passage: Luke 24:1-12
Duration: 14 mins 35 secs
Sunday Morning Sermons
Fri, Apr 19, 2019
Duration: 47 mins 30 secs

Latest Sermons