Sermon Library

Sermon Library

Dr. Matthew Rich

Dr. Matthew Rich

Role: Senior Pastor

"With deep gratitude and a powerful sense of God’s call, my family and I rejoice in the opportunity to join the ministry of Reid Memorial Presbyterian Church in Augusta as we together become living illustrations of the good news we proclaim." — Matthew Rich

Latest sermons by
Sunday Morning Sermons
Tue, Sep 10, 2019
Passage: Isaiah 40:3-5
Duration: 18 mins 55 secs
Sunday Morning Sermons
Sun, Aug 25, 2019
Duration: 19 mins 51 secs
Sunday Morning Sermons
Sun, Aug 18, 2019
Duration: 17 mins 9 secs
Sunday Morning Sermons
Sun, Aug 04, 2019
Passage: Luke 12:13-21
Duration: 15 mins 18 secs
Sunday Morning Sermons
Sun, Jul 28, 2019
Duration: 20 mins 4 secs
Sunday Morning Sermons
Sun, Jul 21, 2019
Passage: Psalm 15:0
Duration: 18 mins 18 secs
Sunday Morning Sermons
Sun, Jul 14, 2019
Duration: 18 mins 41 secs
Sunday Morning Sermons
Sun, Jul 07, 2019
Passage: Luke 10:1-11
Duration: 20 mins 46 secs
Sunday Morning Sermons
Sun, Jun 30, 2019
Duration: 20 mins 28 secs
Sunday Morning Sermons
Sun, Jun 02, 2019
Passage: Acts 12:1-19
Duration: 24 mins 12 secs

Latest Sermons