Powers and Principalities
Dr. Matthew Rich

Dr. Matthew Rich

Role: Senior Pastor

"With deep gratitude and a powerful sense of God’s call, my family and I rejoice in the opportunity to join the ministry of Reid Memorial Presbyterian Church in Augusta as we together become living illustrations of the good news we proclaim." — Matthew Rich

Latest sermons by
Sunday Morning Sermons
Sun, Mar 17, 2019
Duration: 17 mins 27 secs
Sunday Morning Sermons
Sun, Mar 10, 2019
Duration: 25 mins 11 secs
Lent Services
Wed, Mar 06, 2019
Passage: Luke 4:1
Duration: 29 mins
Sunday Morning Sermons
Sun, Feb 24, 2019
Duration: 17 mins 20 secs
Sunday Morning Sermons
Sun, Feb 10, 2019
Duration: 14 mins 40 secs
Sunday Morning Sermons
Sun, Feb 03, 2019
Duration: 14 mins 28 secs
Sunday Morning Sermons
Sun, Jan 20, 2019
Passage: Psalm 36:5-10
Duration: 15 mins 53 secs
Sunday Morning Sermons
Sun, Jan 13, 2019
Passage: Luke 3:15-22
Duration: 24 mins 37 secs
Sunday Morning Sermons
Sun, Jan 06, 2019
Duration: 15 mins 40 secs
Comfort and Joy
Mon, Dec 24, 2018
Passage: Luke 2:1-20
Duration: 34 mins 54 secs