Powers and Principalities
Sunday Morning Sermons

Sunday Morning Sermons

Oct 2014 - Sep 2017
Come hear the sermons live at 10:30am on Sundays.
Sun, Jan 15, 2017
Passage: Matthew 6:7-9
Duration: 18 mins 44 secs
Sun, Jan 08, 2017
Passage: Matthew 6:5-9
Duration: 14 mins 3 secs
Sun, Jan 01, 2017
Duration: 18 mins 32 secs
Sun, Sep 11, 2016
Duration: 19 mins 1 sec
Sun, Sep 04, 2016
Duration: 18 mins 45 secs
Sun, Jun 05, 2016
Passage: Luke 7:11-17
Duration: 16 mins 34 secs
Sun, May 29, 2016
Duration: 20 mins 30 secs
Sun, May 22, 2016
Passage: Psalm 8:0
Duration: 16 mins 2 secs
Sun, May 15, 2016
Passage: Acts 2:1-21
Duration: 13 mins 3 secs
Sun, May 08, 2016
Duration: 11 mins 4 secs